Red Bull Rampage 2010

Red Bull Rampage 2010 was an event we will all never forget! Topped off with Cam Zink's dramatic win, the world's best pushed the limits of what is possible on a bike.


Rampage 2008 Intro Seb Taylor - The Tempest
Intro Darren Berrecloth P.S. I Love You - Meet Me At The Muster Station hear on youtube
Chapter One Kyle Norbraten
Curtis Robinson
Gar Francis - Midnight in Rome (Instrumental) hear on youtube
Chapter Two ??? - ???
Chapter Three Manic - Champa hear on youtube
Building Lines Indigo Egg - Clouds of Indigo hear on youtube
First Rides Tripping Horse - La Pistola (Instrumental)
Chapter Four The Heavy - Short Change Hero hear on youtube
  The Go! Team - T.O.R.N.A.D.O hear on youtube
  The Death Set - It's Another Day
Chapter Five Paper Tiger - 2nd Day Back hear on youtube
Chapter Six Crystal Moon - Silent Pool hear on youtube
  Shad - We, Myself and I hear on youtube
  P.S. I Love You - Get Over hear on youtube
  The D'Urbervilles - Belladonna (Deadly Nightshade)
Weather Break Eskmo - Come Back (Lorn Remix) hear on youtube
  Hail The Villain - Take Back The Fear hear on youtube
  Seb Taylor - Ground Level
Credits Deer Tick - Friday XIII hear on youtube

Data compiled with help from an anonymous user

Contact | Copyright © All rights reserved
This template is made with ❤ by Colorlib